PRIVATE POOL PARTIES:  2017 rates
Member Rate (under 100 people) -- $115.00
Member Rate (over 100 people) -- $135.00
Non-Member Rate (under 100 people) -- $145.00
Non-Member Rate (over 100 people) -- $165.00

Parties are offered:
Mon.-Sun. 9-10:30 P.M.
Sat. & Sun. 11 A.M.-12:30 P.M.
Sunday 7-8:30 P.M.

Parties are on a first come, first serve basis. During the pool season, head to the pool to get the most up-to-date information on available times. In order to hold a date, a party must be paid for in advance.








2017 Schedule
April 3rd - 7pm Annual Meeting @ Meadowlane School
May 1st - ALL Renewals MUST include Late Fee
Sat May 6 -  Clean Up Day (9am-1pm)

Thurs. June 15 - Dive Meet @Eden
Sat June 17 - Swim Meet @ Eden Pool
Thurs. June 22 - Dive Meet @Eden
Sat June 24 - Swim Meet @ Meadowlane Pool
Thurs June 29 - Dive Meet @Ballard
Sat July 1 - Swim meet @ Ballard Pool
Thurs July 6 - Dive Meet @ Eden
Sat July 8 - Swim Meet @ Meadowlane Pool
Thurs. July 20 Diving Championships @ Ballard
Sat. July 22 - Swimming Championships @ Bob  Devaney